WineHQ
Wine Forums

Board index » WineHQ » Wine Help




 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 



 
Author Message
 Post Posted: Fri Jan 11, 2019 5:17 pm 
Offline
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2019 5:08 pm
Posts: 1
Hello, I'm trying to use WIne to play Archeage private server.
However, when I open the launcher, i get this error: "Sem memória" that means "No memory/without memory".
What should I do to play?
Image


Top 
 Post Posted: Sat Jan 12, 2019 3:28 pm 
Offline
Level 6
Level 6
User avatar

Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2016 5:39 pm
Posts: 627
1) What wine version are you using? Already running the latest, tried wine-staging?
2) Tried a clean 32bit WINEPREFIX?
3) Logs?


Top 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 




Board index » WineHQ » Wine Help


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 16 guests

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: