WineHQ
Wine Forums

Board index » WineHQ » Wine Help » Linux




 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 



 
Author Message
 Post Posted: Tue May 07, 2019 1:20 pm 
Offline
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Sat May 25, 2013 11:48 am
Posts: 4
I ran World of Tanks using Wine with virtual desktop and almost everything runs fine except that I can't type in my language in the game (Bulgarian). Which is a problem because my new clan requires from me to type in Bulgarian language in the clan chat. So, if you could add to the virtual desktop the Windows feature containing all of the keyboard languages, that would be great.


Top 
 Post Posted: Wed May 08, 2019 12:45 pm 
Offline
Level 6
Level 6
User avatar

Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2016 5:39 pm
Posts: 729
That should work already. Can you type in your language in other programs?


Top 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 




Board index » WineHQ » Wine Help » Linux


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: