WineHQ
Wine Forums

Board index » WineHQ » Website Issues




 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 



 
Author Message
 Post Posted: Wed Nov 22, 2017 5:28 pm 
Offline
Level 2
Level 2
User avatar

Joined: Wed Nov 22, 2017 2:11 pm
Posts: 13
There doesn't seem to be an option of selecting a component when you report a bug on wine-staging page. Therefore, I post my bugs, using the wine page, but I do put the correct version (2.4), but should there be some options for selecting the component? I'm assuming this is a bug. (the irony :lol: )


Top 
 Post Posted: Thu Nov 23, 2017 8:33 am 
Offline
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2008 10:30 pm
Posts: 12320
Most bugs should be reported under Wine, as most bugs found in wine-staging are also present in the development branch. Bugs should only be reported under wine-staging if they exist only in wine-staging and not in the development branch. As to what fields are shown for wine-staging, I assume it is set up the way the wine-staging maintainers wanted it.


Top 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 




Board index » WineHQ » Website Issues


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: