WineHQ
Wine Forums

Board index » WineHQ » Wine Help




 Page 2 of 8 [ 198 posts ] Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 8  Next



 
Author Message
 Post Posted: Tue Jun 10, 2008 8:32 am 
 
miciomax wrote:
Quote:
One note... if you don't know how to build from source, look at
instructions BEFORE doing it. If you have wine installed by debian
package, you can either issue a "sudo make install" on wine tree,
which "should" overwrite debian files, or uninstall debian package
before; I'd suggest the last solution, as I don't know if wine's make
install will put files on same places as debian package.

WARNING, be sure to not have 2 wine versions installed on different
places, if you don't know how to deal with it.... you'll run into
troubles otherwise.

If you would like to leave the debian installed version of Wine alone,
another alternative is to skip the last step of installing wine.
Instead, when you want to run the compiled version, just explicitly type
in the full path to the start script:
/my/wine/tree/wine myprogram.exe


Top 
 Post subject:
 Post Posted: Tue Jun 10, 2008 9:49 am 
Offline
Level 2
Level 2

Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2008 10:07 pm
Posts: 10
Sorry, i would like to test it but it seems like wine support for ubuntu 7.10 as been drooped.
It seems like M$ Windows, when a new version is released, all support for the olders is ended.
I deeply hate ubuntu now, so until i install a true debian distro i wont be able to have a new wine environment.

Just to comment, why there isnt any special forum section to append community contributed howtos?
It will be usefull as many of the programs runable by wine requires some sort of juggling with wine.


Top 
 Post subject:
 Post Posted: Tue Jun 10, 2008 11:35 am 
Offline
Level 3
Level 3

Joined: Sat Jun 07, 2008 11:56 am
Posts: 57
epsilon_da wrote:
Sorry, i would like to test it but it seems like wine support for ubuntu 7.10 as been drooped.
It seems like M$ Windows, when a new version is released, all support for the olders is ended.

Why do you say that ??? I'm using 8.04 just because I want to stay updated, but wine on previous version IS supported !
BTW, to install Autocad, you *must* build wine from sources, so.... I can't see the problem.

Quote:
I deeply hate ubuntu now, so until i install a true debian distro i wont be able to have a new wine environment.

Well, I'm very happy with my ubuntu setup. Not a problem in 1.5 years, since I leaved window$. I tried 3 times before, with suse and RH, but Ubuntu was the right one.

Quote:
Just to comment, why there isnt any special forum section to append community contributed howtos?
It will be usefull as many of the programs runable by wine requires some sort of juggling with wine.


You can add comments/testcases to wine appdb, it's the simplest way. And people looks at it when they want to know if an app runs.

Max


Top 
 Post subject:
 Post Posted: Tue Jun 10, 2008 11:37 am 
Offline
Level 3
Level 3

Joined: Sat Jun 07, 2008 11:56 am
Posts: 57
Well, another good new :-)

If you've got access to a Windows partition, just copy 'shlwapi.dll' in wine's system32 folder, configure it as native with winecfg and you'll get your register now dialog working.

Ciao

Max


Top 
 Post subject:
 Post Posted: Tue Jun 10, 2008 2:45 pm 
Offline
Level 2
Level 2

Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2008 3:54 am
Posts: 29
miciomax wrote:
Well, another good new :-)

If you've got access to a Windows partition, just copy 'shlwapi.dll' in wine's system32 folder, configure it as native with winecfg and you'll get your register now dialog working.

Ciao

Max


Good news....
please could you tell me what development dependecies is for OpenSSL needs for compile wine. I can not find it in synaptic... (Ubuntu 8.04)


Top 
 Post Posted: Tue Jun 10, 2008 3:09 pm 
Offline
Wine Developer
Wine Developer

Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2008 8:19 pm
Posts: 2383
On Tue, Jun 10, 2008 at 2:45 PM, Grof <wineforum-user@winehq.org> wrote:
Quote:
Good news....
please could you tell me what development dependecies is for OpenSSL needs for compile wine. I can not find it in synaptic... (Ubuntu 8.04)







$ wget kegel.com/wine/hardy.sh
$ sudo sh hardy.sh


Top 
 Post Posted: Tue Jun 10, 2008 3:40 pm 
Offline
Level 2
Level 2

Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2008 3:54 am
Posts: 29
austin987 wrote:
On Tue, Jun 10, 2008 at 2:45 PM, Grof <wineforum-user@winehq.org> wrote:
Quote:
Good news....
please could you tell me what development dependecies is for OpenSSL needs for compile wine. I can not find it in synaptic... (Ubuntu 8.04)

$ wget kegel.com/wine/hardy.sh
$ sudo sh hardy.sh


Thanks again man. :)

I will try install AutoCAD Civil3D 2008...


Top 
 Post subject:
 Post Posted: Wed Jun 11, 2008 3:02 am 
Offline
Level 2
Level 2

Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2008 3:54 am
Posts: 29
So, Civil 3D 2008 do not work...

Problem with icons, toolboxes and others menu options is because of CUI (Configuration User Interface).

When you want to call command CUI from AutoCAD you'll get this set of errors:

Code:
See the end of this message for details on invoking
just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.

************** Exception Text **************
System.AccessViolationException: Attempted to read or write protected memory. This is often an indication that other memory is corrupt.
   at System.Windows.Forms.UnsafeNativeMethods.CallWindowProc(IntPtr wndProc, IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wParam, IntPtr lParam)
   at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.DefWndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.DefWndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.TreeView.WndProc(Message& m)
   at Autodesk.AutoCAD.Customization.MultiSelectTreeview.WndProc(Message& message)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.OnMessage(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


************** Loaded Assemblies **************
mscorlib
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.42 (RTM.050727-4200)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v2.0.50727/mscorlib.dll
----------------------------------------
acdbmgd
    Assembly Version: 17.1.0.0
    Win32 Version: 17.1.51.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Program%20Files/AutoCAD%202008/AcdbMgd.DLL
----------------------------------------
msvcm80
    Assembly Version: 8.0.50608.0
    Win32 Version: 8.00.50727.42
    CodeBase: file:///C:/windows/winsxs/x86_Microsoft.VC80.CRT_1fc8b3b9a1e18e3b_8.0.50727.42_x-ww_0de06acd/msvcm80.dll
----------------------------------------
acmgd
    Assembly Version: 17.1.0.0
    Win32 Version: 17.1.51.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Program%20Files/AutoCAD%202008/acmgd.DLL
----------------------------------------
AcInfoCenterConn
    Assembly Version: 17.1.0.0
    Win32 Version: 17.1.51.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Program%20Files/AutoCAD%202008/AcInfoCenterConn.DLL
----------------------------------------
AdInfoCenter
    Assembly Version: 17.1.0.0
    Win32 Version: 17.1.51.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Program%20Files/AutoCAD%202008/AdInfoCenter.DLL
----------------------------------------
System.Windows.Forms
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.42 (RTM.050727-4200)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
----------------------------------------
Autodesk.Interop.AcInetEngine
    Assembly Version: 17.1.51.0
    Win32 Version: 17.1.51.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Program%20Files/AutoCAD%202008/Autodesk.Interop.AcInetEngine.DLL
----------------------------------------
System
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.42 (RTM.050727-4200)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Drawing
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.42 (RTM.050727-4200)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/2.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
----------------------------------------
Accessibility
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.42 (RTM.050727-4200)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Accessibility/2.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Accessibility.dll
----------------------------------------
AdInfoCenter.resources
    Assembly Version: 17.1.0.0
    Win32 Version: 17.1.51.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Program%20Files/AutoCAD%202008/en-US/AdInfoCenter.resources.DLL
----------------------------------------
System.Xml
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.42 (RTM.050727-4200)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Xml/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Xml.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Configuration
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.42 (RTM.050727-4200)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Configuration/2.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Configuration.dll
----------------------------------------
ohtkhcru
    Assembly Version: 17.1.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.42 (RTM.050727-4200)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
----------------------------------------
AcLayer
    Assembly Version: 17.1.0.0
    Win32 Version: 17.1.51.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Program%20Files/AutoCAD%202008/AcLayer.DLL
----------------------------------------
AcMgdShared
    Assembly Version: 17.1.0.0
    Win32 Version: 17.1.51.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Program%20Files/AutoCAD%202008/AcMgdShared.DLL
----------------------------------------
acmgdinternal
    Assembly Version: 17.1.0.0
    Win32 Version: 17.1.51.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Program%20Files/AutoCAD%202008/acmgdinternal.DLL
----------------------------------------
AcLayer.resources
    Assembly Version: 17.1.0.0
    Win32 Version: 17.1.51.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Program%20Files/AutoCAD%202008/en-US/AcLayer.resources.DLL
----------------------------------------
AcCustomize
    Assembly Version: 17.1.0.0
    Win32 Version: 17.1.51.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Program%20Files/AutoCAD%202008/AcCustomize.DLL
----------------------------------------
AcCui
    Assembly Version: 17.1.0.0
    Win32 Version: 17.1.51.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Program%20Files/AutoCAD%202008/AcCui.DLL
----------------------------------------
AcCustomize.resources
    Assembly Version: 17.1.0.0
    Win32 Version: 17.1.51.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Program%20Files/AutoCAD%202008/en-US/AcCustomize.resources.DLL
----------------------------------------
System.Data
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.42 (RTM.050727-4200)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/windows/assembly/GAC_32/System.Data/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Data.dll
----------------------------------------

************** JIT Debugging **************
To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
application or computer (machine.config) must have the
jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
The application must also be compiled with debugging
enabled.

For example:

<configuration>
    <system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
</configuration>

When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
rather than be handled by this dialog box.


It's appeared that .NET is do not installed properly or do not functioning properly yet under wine (.NET is installed via winetricks dotnet20).


Top 
 Post subject:
 Post Posted: Wed Jun 11, 2008 6:28 am 
Offline
Level 2
Level 2

Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2008 3:54 am
Posts: 29
From my testing AutoCAD 2008 under wine

What works

- Successfully transfered license from AutoCAD under Windows to AutoCAD 2008 under Linux! (via PLU26.exe)
- Successfully got icons, toolboxes and other menus. (You must install via wine tricks this: sh winetricks msxml3 dotnet20)
- Ortophotos and other rasters works well.
- All of this works very good and nice (quickly!)

What doesn't work:

- Can not install ServicePack 1. (After trying this can not start ACAD again - adlmdll.dll error!)
- Can not print rasters to printer (in Preview is all OK)
- Fonts in object Preferences toolbox is too small.
- When call CUI, got errors.


Last edited by Grof on Wed Jun 11, 2008 7:36 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top 
 Post subject:
 Post Posted: Wed Jun 11, 2008 7:34 am 
Offline
Level 5
Level 5

Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2008 10:03 pm
Posts: 345
epsilon_da wrote:
Sorry, i would like to test it but it seems like wine support for ubuntu 7.10 as been drooped.
It seems like M$ Windows, when a new version is released, all support for the olders is ended.
I deeply hate ubuntu now, so until i install a true debian distro i wont be able to have a new wine environment.


wine works fine with 7.10.
if you dont want to compile it then run the automated updater to get to 8.10
i dont see any reason to hate anyone...


Top 
 Post subject: Autocad 2009
 Post Posted: Wed Jun 11, 2008 8:18 am 
Offline
Level 2
Level 2

Joined: Sat May 31, 2008 8:59 am
Posts: 47
does anyone tried Autocad 2009 with the rc4??

ciao a tutti!! :wink:


Top 
 Post subject:
 Post Posted: Wed Jun 11, 2008 8:20 am 
Offline
Level 2
Level 2

Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2008 10:07 pm
Posts: 10
Look at:
http://www.winehq.org/site/download-deb

There is Ubuntu 7.10 version any more.
The last version that is have 0.9.56.
The last version is ubuntu reps is 0.9.49.

If i want an updated version of wine i have to use git (which i did yesterday).
If i want the last binary i have to move on Ubuntu 8.04.
Move on ubuntu 8 requires 1 Gb of updates, with my internet connections this is not possible, and i have not time to resolve the tons of consecuent problems of a typical ubuntu update.

Moderator: Stay on topic. Your feeling towards Ubuntu are irrelevant
Me: True but if somebody ask or reply for an offtopic issue shouldnt i answer? If i dont, and the questions are not removed, it will seams that i have no reasons. ;)


Last edited by epsilon_da on Wed Jun 11, 2008 10:26 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top 
 Post subject: Re: Autocad 2009
 Post Posted: Wed Jun 11, 2008 8:54 am 
Offline
Level 2
Level 2

Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2008 3:54 am
Posts: 29
ruelle wrote:
does anyone tried Autocad 2009 with the rc4??

ciao a tutti!! :wink:


I can not download trial from autodesk's web site, so I'm waiting for my regular DVD from Autodesk...


Top 
 Post subject:
 Post Posted: Wed Jun 11, 2008 10:31 am 
Offline
Level 3
Level 3

Joined: Sat Jun 07, 2008 11:56 am
Posts: 57
Quote:
does anyone tried Autocad 2009 with the rc4??


Not yet... I'm focused on 2005 which I use for job. Too many custom arx.... Changin' release I should rebuild all them, which is a lot of work.
When I'll get 2005 working perfect (which is on the way.....) I'll start trying 2008/2009

Ciao

Max


Top 
 Post subject: Re: Autocad 2009
 Post Posted: Thu Jun 12, 2008 5:30 am 
Offline
Level 2
Level 2

Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2008 3:54 am
Posts: 29
ruelle wrote:
does anyone tried Autocad 2009 with the rc4??

ciao a tutti!! :wink:


Please, note that AutoCAD 2009 depend of .NET 3.0, and wine do not support .NET 3.0 yet.


Top 
 Post subject:
 Post Posted: Thu Jun 12, 2008 10:45 am 
Offline
Level 2
Level 2

Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2008 10:07 pm
Posts: 10
F.ck M$ .NET and AutoDesk :)
What functionalities can ACAD 2009 have that 2008 doesnt and requires .NET 3.0.
Windows XP support will be discontinued in short, so if .NET in some future version doesnt support XP any more, wine will be ensure to not be able to run AutoCAD 2010 (too future), as there are no intentions yet to implement the Vista api.
Am i wrong?


Top 
 Post subject:
 Post Posted: Thu Jun 12, 2008 11:48 am 
Offline
Level 4
Level 4

Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 12:45 pm
Posts: 183
Location: Austria
I seriously don't think Microsoft or the big software developers would dare removing support for XP at the moment.

From the IT centers I know of (with thousands of PC's), they have gone back from the decision to deploy Vista and remain with XP, many companies are buying Vista to downgrade to XP.

If Windows stops removing support for something important like the .NET on XP, you will hear the reaction from big clients (who are the actual target of Microsoft).

Let's hope until 2014 that Wine will support Vista (or more softwares are ported to other OS).


Top 
 Post subject:
 Post Posted: Thu Jun 12, 2008 3:21 pm 
Offline
Level 2
Level 2

Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2008 3:54 am
Posts: 29
Hah, do you know story about 64-bit AutoCAD Civil 3D 2009?? No?

I'll tell you.

Civil 3D depends of Microsoft Access database, but M$ do not plan develop Access on 64-bit, so Autodesk must write your own database for support 64-bit.

If Autodesk developed AutoCAD for Linux then they can use for example My SQL or other open database which works well in 64-bit environment.

I sad - Wrong decision with main platform. But in our sick World only what is mean is the money :(

BTW, what with wine 64-bit?? Can wine support 64-bit Windows applications?


Top 
 Post subject:
 Post Posted: Fri Jun 13, 2008 1:07 am 
Offline
Level 4
Level 4

Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 12:45 pm
Posts: 183
Location: Austria
Wine does not work for 64-bit applications.

Even if compiling on 64-bit distributions, it's just because it's using the 32-bit libraries of the distribution.

There is also still a great way to go for Wine on multithreading. For instance, I did download the translation memory provided by the European Union for German-French. It has about half a million translation units (group of words or sentences). It took me about 70 threads on Windows to be able to process that mass of information and still quite slowly (nearly one hour to import it).

On Wine I tried to analyze a small text using that big memory. It just froze.

For me, multithreading is at the moment more important than 64 bit. If Wine doesn't cope with multithreading, your double CPU will be quite useless.


Top 
 Post subject:
 Post Posted: Fri Jun 13, 2008 1:47 am 
Offline
Level 5
Level 5

Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2008 10:03 pm
Posts: 345
Timeout wrote:
Wine does not work for 64-bit applications.

On Wine I tried to analyze a small text using that big memory. It just froze.

For me, multithreading is at the moment more important than 64 bit. If Wine doesn't cope with multithreading, your double CPU will be quite useless.


have you filed a bug for this? if not, who says it's to do with multithreading? something else could be going wrong.


Top 
 Post subject:
 Post Posted: Fri Jun 13, 2008 1:58 am 
Offline
Level 4
Level 4

Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 12:45 pm
Posts: 183
Location: Austria
I can't file a bug for this, because to run such a big memory I have to access to the 30 days full version and this was last possible on 0.9.59 (due now to the error on the license manager).
I thought about multithreading because during the installation I get a message that it can't switch to mutithreading and goes to apartment threading.

Apart from the size of the memory it was working OK (with big text and small memory OK).

Never mind, when your license manager problem will be fixed, mine will be very likely too.
(note a regression test didn't bring the result I wanted to, because it showed only 1 problems, several things seemed to get broken at the same time - events and assemblies)


Top 
 Post subject: 4 max
 Post Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2008 5:52 am 
Offline
Level 2
Level 2

Joined: Sat May 31, 2008 8:59 am
Posts: 47
Max i read the followings lines but i'm a very newbie...
I don't know hot to apply patches and how to rebuilt wine so..
can you do (if you can) for all as of version of wine that runs smoothly Autocad 2008??
Quote:
from: http://appdb.winehq.org/objectManager.p ... ngId=20867
by Massimo on Wednesday June 18th 2008, 11:13
Just follow the tutorial and you'll see that it installs.
Don't work on unpatched wine, you must get source code and apply 2 patches to have it working.

See following bugs :

http://bugs.winehq.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13599
(apply latest patch, the OpenGL one)

and

http://bugs.winehq.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13838

Rebuild wine, install it and then :
1) Start with a clean wine prefix
2) Use winetricks to install dotnet 2.0 AND msxml3 (and maybe corefonts)
3) Grab inside some XP installation the shlwapi.dll
4) With winecfg set it as native
5) install Autocad, it will go all flawlessy.

That one for 2005; if you want to test 2008, with winetricks install gdiplus too. But that one has many more caveats...

Max

grazie max!! :D


Top 
 Post subject:
 Post Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2008 6:33 am 
Offline
Level 4
Level 4

Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2008 3:42 am
Posts: 236
Location: Lampegat (Eindhoven de gekste!)
For those who don't like compiling:
i put a precompiled version here: http://bugs.winehq.org/attachment.cgi?id=14178

the following should probably work: download the above file into the autocad-setup directory, and rename it to: msi.dll

then run the installer by: WINEDLLOVERRIDES="msi=n" wine Setup.exe

If it doesn't work, please let me know


Top 
 Post subject:
 Post Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2008 6:38 am 
Offline
Level 3
Level 3

Joined: Sat Jun 07, 2008 11:56 am
Posts: 57
Well... as many people requested it, I'll post a SHORT tutorial on how build wine from sources and apply the 2 patches needed to run Autocad 2005 (and to some extents, 2008).
First of all... Read The Fine Manual. WineHQ is full of suggestions on how to build wine.
Second, please don't ask me how to build on 64 bit ubuntu or other architectures, it can become complicated and I've got no time to test it. BTW, it's all somewhere in winehq, so again RTFM :-)
So, just for ubuntu, and ubuntu32 in detail.

ALL FOLLOWING COMMANDS IN A TERMINAL !

1) REMOVE default ubuntu wine... you'll have problems if you don't.
Code:
sudo apt-get remove wine


2) install GIT :
Code:
sudo apt-get install git-core


3) fetch wine sources : (http://www.winehq.org/site/git)
Code:
git clone git://source.winehq.org/git/wine.git wine-git

you'll get a subfolder called wine-git with all source code.

4) Install dependencies for wine: (https://help.ubuntu.com/community/Build ... FromSource)
Code:
sudo apt-get build-dep wine
sudo apt-get install fakeroot


5) go inside wine-git folder, configure/make/make install:
Code:
cd wine-git
./configure --prefix=/usr
make
make install


So far, you have built latest wine from sources and installed it, no patch
On next post, the rest.

Max


Top 
 Post subject:
 Post Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2008 6:43 am 
Offline
Level 4
Level 4

Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2008 3:42 am
Posts: 236
Location: Lampegat (Eindhoven de gekste!)
sorry, you have to put it in ~/.wine/drive_c/windows/system32/ otherwise it apparently doesn't work

(overwrite the fakedll that already is there)


Top 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
 Page 2 of 8 [ 198 posts ] Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 8  Next




Board index » WineHQ » Wine Help


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 5 guests

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: